We Are A Family

Not A Team

We Are Not A Company

Management

Ali Tabatabaei

Alireza Heshmati

Managing Director

Deputy Executive Director

Positions:

-Board Member & Managing Director of Radman Process Control Company (RAPCO)

-Board Member & Managing Director of Abad Tadbir Pars Company

-Member of Fars Engineering Organization

-Chief of Fars Province Squash Organization Team

Graduation:

-Master Of Business Administration (MBA)

-B.S in Mechanical Engineering

Positions:

-Board Member & Deputy Executive Director of Radman Process Company (RAPCO)

-Chairman of Abad Tadbir Pars Company

Graduation:

-B.S in Industrial Engineering

-B.S in Law

Mehran Abbasi

B.S in Mechanical Engineer

m.abbasi@rap-co.com

Mehran Abbasi

Technical Manager
Hossein Imani

B.S in Electronic Engineer

h.imani@rap-co.com

Hossein Imani

Senior Technical Engineer
Amin Tabatabaei

Master of Electronic Engineer

a.tabatabaei@rap-co.com

Amin Tabatabaei

Senior Technical Engineer
Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Master of Civil(Environmental) Engineer

h.keshavarzi@rap-co.com

Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Technical Engineer
Reza Osloob

master of Mechanic Engineer

r.osloob@rap-co.com

Reza Osloob

Technical Engineer
Pasha Khorsandi

master of Mechanic Engineer

p.khorsandi@rap-co.com

Pasha Khorsandi

Technical Engineer
Ali Mirjamali

B.S in Electronic Engineer

a.mirjamali@rap-co.com

Ali Mirjamali

Technical Engineer
Shiva Arabzadeh

Master of Computer Engineer

sh.arabzadeh@rap-co.com

it@rap-co.com

Shiva Arabzadeh

IT Supporter & Website Designer
MohammadReza Alimardani

B.S in Industrial Engineer

B.S in Mechanical Engineer

contract@rap-co.com

MohammadReza Alimardani

Planning & Contract Manager
Sepehr Farzan

B.S in Industrial Engineer

project.control@rap-co.com

Sepehr Farzan

Planning & Contract Expert
Maryam Doaee

B.S in Computer Engineer

m.doaee@rap-co.com

Maryam Doaee

Sales Expert
Sorour Sazegar

B.S in Statistics

s.sazegar@rap-co.com

Sorour Sazegar

Sales Expert
Saeed Sadr

B.S in Accounting

Master of Industrial Management

accounting@rap-co.com

Saeed Sadr

Financial Manager
Afshin Afrakhteh

B.S in Accounting

a.afrakhteh@rap-co.com

Afshin Afrakhteh

Administrative & Financial Expert
Ahmad Falahzadeh

B.S in Accounting

a.falahzadeh@rap-co.com

Ahmad Falahzadeh

Financial Expert
Sadaf Ghani nejad

B.S in Computer Engineer

s.ghaninejad@rap-co.com

Sadaf Ghani nejad

Secretary of Tehran Office
Sedigheh Shekoohian

Sedigheh Shekoohian

Administrative Officer